Aion: The Tower of Eternity: Female Elyos Gladiator

aion: the tower of eternity cosplay - female elyos gladiator from oh no! manga cosplay camp 2012 by erika garbin

I have a few more photos from Oh No! Manga Cosplay Camp 2012 that I have yet to feature. Too bad that most of them will now fall in the Unknown Section, it would be nice to find out where these amazing armor designs came from.

On another note, I’m having fun editing these photos I took from the convention. I hope the cosplayers don’t mind my adding some effects here and there. Having photoshop has a lot of interesting perks to a wannabe photographer like me.

As usual, if anyone can tell me who she is and who she’s cosplaying as, please leave a comment so I can tag and credit!

EDIT: Thanks to Miggy for letting me know she is cosplaying a female Elyos Gladiator for Aion: The Tower of Eternity and to Adrian for commenting that the cosplayer’s name is Erika Garbin!

del.icio.us Tags: cosplay, cosplayer, cosplay holic, role, play, roleplay, costume, anime, manga, game, series, character, photographer, photo, photography, feature, unknown, 129, oh no! manga, cosplay camp, philippines, 2012, cosplayers, having fun, armor, photos, garbin, target, gladiator, valentin, eternity, amp, aion, tower of eternity, female, elyos gladiator, ,